PGRO Board of Trustees

Secretary – R.G.VICKERS $

 P.E. BARRETT  Askew & Barrett (Pulses) Ltd.
 P.J. RIX  Dunns (Long Sutton) Ltd
 A.G. BURY  Frontier Agriculture Ltd
 C. STOWE  Princes Ltd 
 S.W. BUMSTEAD $  Ouse Bank Farm, Great Barford, Bedford
 S.J. FRANCIS $  The Old Farmhouse, Church End, Old Leake,Boston.
 J. FENTON $ (Vice Chairman)  Springwell House, Elmswell, Driffield, N.Yorkshire
 M. HAYWARD $  Swaythorpe Growers Ltd.
 M.R. LEGGOTT  The Limes, Holland Fen, Chapel Hill, Lincoln
 R.T. THOMAS  Whatoff Lodge, Quorn, Loughborough
 S.P. MARX $  The Courtyard, Stamford, Lincs
 J.A. YOUNG  Birds Eye Ltd
 P.J. SMITH  Wherry & Sons Ltd.
 M.J. GOODING  IBERS, Aberystwyth
 W.A. van der HAVE $ (Chairman)  Limagrain UK Ltd.

$ member of the Management & Finance Committee

Latest News & Events
Contract Services
Agronomy Guides & Publications
Pests & Disease Monitoring Services
icon research
Conference Centre